Latest Products https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in Latest Products Sat, 18 Sep 2021 03:52:16 +0530 en-us https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in Indian Pulses https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/indian-spices.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/tea-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/tea-powder.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/clove-pods.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/clove-pods.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Stick https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/cinnamon-stick.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/cinnamon-stick.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/dry-red-chilli.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/dry-red-chilli.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/star-anise.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/star-anise.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cumin Seeds https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kidney Beans https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/kidney-beans.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/kidney-beans.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentil https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/red-lentil.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/red-lentil.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/toor-dal.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Seeds https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Green Moong https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/whole-green-moong.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/whole-green-moong.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Eyed Beans https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moth Beans https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/moth-beans.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/moth-beans.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Urad Dal https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/split-urad-dal.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/split-urad-dal.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lentils https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/green-lentils.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/green-lentils.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pinto Beans https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/pinto-beans.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/pinto-beans.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Tea Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/masala-tea-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/masala-tea-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tea Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-tea-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/black-tea-powder.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Tea Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/instant-tea-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/instant-tea-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Tea Powder https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/flavoured-tea-powder.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/flavoured-tea-powder.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Chickpeas https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/split-chickpeas.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/split-chickpeas.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S30 Sugar https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/s30-sugar.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/s30-sugar.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Interested person only call  S31 Sugar https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/s31-sugar.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/s31-sugar.htm Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dates https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/dates.htm https://www.dishaaimportexport.co.in/dates.htm Fri, 27 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We take order from Dubai, Turkey and Istanbul etc.,  Payment terms will be in Advance or 10% DO, 90% LR .